45 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Relevance
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Friday’s Close
FEYE FireEye, Inc. $16.39 $3.03B Uptrend
Article Searches
Better Buy: Palo Alto Networks Inc. vs. FireEye https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/11/24/better-buy-palo-alto-networks-inc-vs-fireeye-inc.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Nov 24, 2017 - Shares of the cybersecurity peers have been moving in opposite directions since they shared their latest respective earnings.
FireEye: Never Forget Your Thesis https://seekingalpha.com/article/4128752-fireeye-never-forget-thesis?source=feed_all_articles Nov 30, 2017 - The IoT thesis is still valid for bullish bets.YoY, sentiments have shifted towards more upsides.FireEye remains a BUY going by valuation multiples and demand prints.
Why FireEye, Inc. Stock Dropped 16.4% in November https://www.fool.com/investing/2017/12/06/why-fireeye-inc-stock-dropped-164-in-november.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Dec 06, 2017 - The cybersecurity specialist delivered a strong quarter but had conservative guidance, leaving shares down big last month. Here's what investors need to know.
3 Hot Cybersecurity Stocks to Focus On to Ring in 2018 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/285706/3-hot-cybersecurity-stocks-to-focus-on-to-ring-in-2018?cid=CS-ZC-FT-285706 Dec 12, 2017 - As the eventful 2017 comes to a close, we believe this is the right time to make your investment plans for the upcoming year.
FireEye +1.4% after The Information predicts Microsoft acquisition https://seekingalpha.com/news/3320074-fireeye-plus-1_4-percent-information-predicts-microsoft-acquisition?source=feed_news_all Dec 26, 2017 - The Information predicts that Microsoft (NASDAQ:MSFT) will make a “major, multibillion dollar security acquisition” next year and names FireEye (NASDAQ:FEYE) as a potential target. FireEy
My Stock Picks For 2018 https://seekingalpha.com/article/4134751-stock-picks-2018?source=feed Jan 02, 2018 - 2018 Stock Picks I'm about to praise my own stock-picking prowess to the heavens, but before I do, a little background is in order. I have been trading and managing money for 30 years. I'm still a sto
Grassi Investment Management Buys KeyCorp, Salesforce. ... http://www.gurufocus.com/news/621978/grassi-investment-management-buys-keycorp-salesforcecom-inc-occidental-petroleum-corp-sells-varian-medical-systems-inc-kkr-lp-walgreens-boots-alliance-inc Jan 10, 2018 - Grassi Investment Management Buys KeyCorp, Salesforce.com Inc, Occidental Petroleum Corp, Sells Varian Medical Systems Inc, KKR LP, Walgreens Boots Alliance Inc, Stocks: KEY,CRM,FEYE,COST,PYPL,OXY,USB,VLO,DHI,VAR,WBA,ETE, release date:Jan 10, 2018
FireEye's X15 Software Buyout Brings Big Data to Security http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/288854/fireeyes-x15-software-buyout-brings-big-data-to-security?cid=CS-ZC-FT-288854 Jan 15, 2018 - FireEye (FEYE) acquires X15 Software and incorporates Big Data technologies into cyber security.
Why FireEye, Inc. Stock Popped 19.3% in 2017 https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/01/17/why-fireeye-inc-stock-popped-193-in-2017.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Jan 17, 2018 - With multiple high-profile cybersecurity incidents and the launch of its popular new Helix platform, FireEye just capped a great year.
FireEye: A Potential Buyout Target In 2018 https://seekingalpha.com/article/4139345-fireeye-potential-buyout-target-2018?source=feed_all_articles Jan 23, 2018 - Today, we look at internet security firm FireEye.This once hot tech offering has become a 'Busted IPO'However, the company is making progress under new leadership and is undervalued from a price to sa

Pages: 12345

Page 1>

Related Companies

Name Exchange Price Mkt Cap
SSYS Stratasys, Ltd. NASDAQ $21.35 $1.14B
FSCT ForeScout Technologies, Inc. NASDAQ $29.46 $1.12B
IMMR Immersion Corporation NASDAQ $9.79 $286.37M
MITK Mitek Systems, Inc. NASDAQ $7.95 $277.48M
RDCM Radcom Ltd. NASDAQ $19.65 $262.9M
Sector: Technology > Industry: Computer peripheral equipment
DeepLinks for FireEye
FEYE - Google Finance https://www.google.com/finance?q=FEYE Industry related info and international coverage Summary News
FEYE - Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot.asp?ticker=FEYE Original news and commentary from Bloomberg Charts Financials with pensions Snapshot Earnings Transactions People Options