2,875 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
FB Facebook, Inc. $160.58 $463.63B Uptrend
Article Searches
Stock Market News For Apr 2, 2019 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/369118/stock-market-news-for-apr-2-2019?cid=CS-ZC--369118 Apr 02, 2019 - Markets closed in the green on Monday after investor sentiment was boosted by healthy manufacturing data from the United States and China.
3 Large-Cap Tech Stocks for Growth Investors to Buy http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/368687/3-large-cap-tech-stocks-for-growth-investors-to-buy?cid=CS-ZC-FT-368687 Apr 01, 2019 - We have highlighted three large-cap tech stocks that investors might want to consider buying right now on the back of solid longer-term growth outlooks.
Strong Q1 With FAANG Leading the Charge: What Can We Expect Next http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/368611/strong-q1-with-faang-leading-the-charge-what-can-we-expect-next?cid=CS-ZC-FT-368611 Apr 01, 2019 - The equity market just had its best quarter in nearly a decade, following Q4, the worst quarter since 2011. The S&P 500 total return has surged 12.9% in Q1, being driven by easing trade tensions and a dovish Fed.
Facebook (FB) CEO Urges for Standard Internet Guidelines http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/368495/facebook-fb-ceo-urges-for-standard-internet-guidelines?cid=CS-ZC-FT-368495 Apr 01, 2019 - Facebook (FB) CEO Mark Zuckerberg urges governments and regulators to play a key role in determining the standard Internet guidelines.
Google Strengthens Presence in Cuba With ETECSA Team Up http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/368436/google-strengthens-presence-in-cuba-with-etecsa-team-up?cid=CS-ZC-FT-368436 Apr 01, 2019 - Alphabet's (GOOGL) signs memorandum of understanding with ETECSA to develop an Internet traffic exchange service in Cuba.
Why Facebook (FB) is Poised to Beat Earnings Estimates Again http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/368398/why-facebook-fb-is-poised-to-beat-earnings-estimates-again?cid=CS-ZC-FT-368398 Apr 01, 2019 - Facebook (FB) has an impressive earnings surprise history and currently possesses the right combination of the two key ingredients for a likely beat in its next quarterly report.
6 Key Numbers From Pinterest’s IPO Filing https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/03/30/6-key-numbers-from-pinterests-ipo-filing.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Mar 30, 2019 - The social media platform’s user and revenue growth look solid, but it’s unprofitable and heavily dependent on the U.S. market.
Facebook in Trouble on HUD Charges, Twitter, Google on Alert http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/367551/facebook-in-trouble-on-hud-charges-twitter-google-on-alert?cid=CS-ZC-FT-367551 Mar 29, 2019 - HUD accuses Facebook (FB) of discrimination in targeted housing ads., Twitter and Google's practices also under review.
3 Blue-Chip Stocks to Buy Right Now: CMCSA, FB, SBUX http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/367505/3-blue-chip-stocks-to-buy-right-now-cmcsa-fb-sbux?cid=CS-ZC-FT-367505 Mar 29, 2019 - The S&P 500 has climbed roughly 12% in 2019, driven by growth from tech giants such as Netflix (NFLX). With that said, no matter how long the current rally lasts, it is always a good idea to search for strong companies that look poised to run impressive businesses for years to come. Therefore, we have highlighted three large-cap giants that look like buys at the moment.
Twitter (TWTR) Adds Lights Out Mode to Boost Engagement http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/367181/twitter-twtr-adds-lights-out-mode-to-boost-engagement?cid=CS-ZC-FT-367181 Mar 29, 2019 - Twitter (TWTR) unveils Lights Out Mode on its platform, which will not only ease eye strain but also reduce battery consumption.

Pages: 123456789...288

<<<Page 4>