10,834 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
FB Facebook, Inc. $160.58 $463.63B Uptrend
Article Searches
The Real Reality Of Realty Income http://seekingalpha.com/article/3964539-real-reality-realty-income?source=feed_tag_short_ideas Apr 11, 2016 - Dane Bowler's article has functioned as a match that started a fire.Few of my favorite SA authors have already joined this battleground.I don't consider myself a captive investor, neither of REITs nor
Snapchat Causes Facebook To Crack http://seekingalpha.com/article/3964524-snapchat-causes-facebook-crack?source=feed_tag_short_ideas Apr 11, 2016 - The total number of daily active users isn't as important as the amount of time spent and the amount of original content shared on the app.Snapchat has almost 100% of its content originally uploaded t
Insider Weekends - April 8, 2016 http://seekingalpha.com/article/3964373-insider-weekends-april-8-2016?source=feed_all_articles Apr 11, 2016 - Insider buying increased significantly last week.Notable insider buys this week: ATU, OPK, AMBC, LIFE, EGL.Notable insider sales this week: FB, SIX, PANW, MYL, QVCA.
The Synthetic Matrix? http://seekingalpha.com/article/3964338-synthetic-matrix?source=feed_all_articles Apr 11, 2016 - Discussion of the potential effects on equity, bond, commodity, capital and asset markets regarding:Atlanta GDP Redux; Subject Matter Expertise; World Money.Broad Dollars; Synthetic Flows; Interest Ra
Facebook Gets Serious About Boosting Sharing; SAP Sees Cloud Pressure http://seekingalpha.com/article/3964266-facebook-gets-serious-boosting-sharing-sap-sees-cloud-pressure?source=feed_all_articles Apr 11, 2016 - This Seeking Alpha Eye on Tech newsletter looks at coverage of Gartner's latest IT spending forecast, as well as a report that the NXP plans to sell its power management chip unit.Also covered: Facebo
As Alcoa Kicks Off March Quarter Earnings, We See More Reasons To Be Cautious http://seekingalpha.com/article/3964308-alcoa-kicks-march-quarter-earnings-see-reasons-cautious?source=feed_all_articles Apr 11, 2016 - Negative earnings pre-announcements begin to rear their head. Oil rebounds, but how long until the rise hits consumer wallets and crimps spending? Prepping for Facebook’s (FB) F8 annual developer conf
Buy On Weakness? Cisco, Facebook Go On Sale http://seekingalpha.com/article/3964277-buy-weakness-cisco-facebook-go-sale?source=feed Apr 11, 2016 - Should the tech “losers” of last week be given a second chance? By market cap loss, Internet companies dominated the top 10 “Biggest Loser” list. CSCO’s pullback makes this undervalued cash distributo
My Top Internet Software & Services Stocks For 2016 http://seekingalpha.com/article/3964230-top-internet-software-and-services-stocks-2016?source=feed_all_articles Apr 10, 2016 - In this series of articles, I will be reviewing individual industry sectors and selecting my favorite stock picks for 2016.For this article, I will be reviewing the Internet Software & Services indust
Facebook: It's Like Wal-Mart http://seekingalpha.com/article/3964133-facebook-like-wal-mart?source=feed_tag_long_ideas Apr 08, 2016 - A new report shows a decreasing number of users are sharing original content.While live video has the potential to reverse this trend, it should not worry investors if the trend continues its path.Fac
Inside-Outside-Bias In Startups http://seekingalpha.com/article/3964100-inside-outside-bias-startups?source=feed_tag_editors_picks Apr 08, 2016 - The most disruptive companies are the ones which believe they can succeed where others have failed.Inside/outside bias is the thick skin needed to survive the doubts, fears and insecurities that start
<<<Page 1034>