703 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
EXPE Expedia Group, Inc. $128.98 $19.28B Downtrend
Article Searches
Pleasures & Pains of Being Google's Search Engine http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188942/pleasures-pains-of-being-googles-search-engine?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188942 Sep 03, 2015 - Google remains the gateway to the Internet even as competitors, regulators and users in turn criticize its policies and practices and the web matures and becomes more complex.
3 Merger Arbitrage Opportunities http://seekingalpha.com/article/3484976-3-merger-arbitrage-opportunities?source=feed_sector_financial Sep 03, 2015 - The arb universe with highlighted opportunities.An idea on how to best time setting them up.One plug and play way to get these at a discount.
Expedia renews, expands deal with American Airlines http://seekingalpha.com/news/2760066-expedia-renews-expands-deal-with-american-airlines?source=feed_news_all Sep 02, 2015 - Expedia (EXPE) has renewed its deal to provide American Airlines (AAL) and U.S. Airways bookings on the Expedia, Travelocity, and Hotwire sites/apps. The d
Orbitz: High-Risk Arb Opportunity Worth Closer Look After Tuesday Sell-Off http://seekingalpha.com/article/3485356-orbitz-high-risk-arb-opportunity-worth-closer-look-after-tuesday-sell-off?source=feed_all_articles Sep 02, 2015 - $1.3 billion Expedia-Orbitz transaction still under review by DOJ and hotel industry. Consumer watchdogs have come out against deal over antitrust concerns.
Travelzoo: The Bleakest Outlook Brings The Most Value http://seekingalpha.com/article/3471536-travelzoo-the-bleakest-outlook-brings-the-most-value?source=feed_tag_long_ideas Aug 27, 2015 -
Online Travel Consolidating Rapidly http://seekingalpha.com/article/3468996-online-travel-consolidating-rapidly?source=feed_all_articles Aug 26, 2015 - The online travel industry is seeing rapid consolidation as Priceline (NASDAQ:PCLN) and Expedia (NASDAQ:EXPE) look to dominate the industry in the face of competition from new rivals like Google (NASD
Stick with "market darlings," RBC analysts say http://seekingalpha.com/news/2745516-stick-with-market-darlings-rbc-analysts-say?source=feed_news_all Aug 25, 2015 - investors should stick with "market darlings" - the 25 stocks that had performed the best during the six months before a market pullback - according to the
Expedia Went Ex-Dividend Today, Should You Sell? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187674/expedia-went-ex-dividend-today-should-you-sell?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187674 Aug 25, 2015 - The cutoff date for Expdia's dividend payout was today, is now the time to sell?
What Today's Market Collapse Proves And What You Should Do About It http://seekingalpha.com/article/3458556-what-todays-market-collapse-proves-and-what-you-should-do-about-it?source=feed Aug 21, 2015 - The market dipped below crucial psychological levels on Thursday and was driven by the performance of high beta, top stock performers.
It's A Risk Adverse World Out There http://seekingalpha.com/article/3455906-its-a-risk-adverse-world-out-there?source=feed_tag_etf_portfolio_strategy Aug 20, 2015 - Investors have been pulling back on the risk handle for some time now and shedding areas of their portfolio that may be susceptible to heightened volatility.

Pages: 1...65666768697071

<<<Page 70