318 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
EXPE Expedia Group, Inc. $128.98 $19.28B Sell
Article Searches
KLA-Tencor (KLAC) Updates Q3 Guidance Post Orbotech Buyout http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/358025/kla-tencor-klac-updates-q3-guidance-post-orbotech-buyout?cid=CS-ZC-FT-358025 Mar 07, 2019 - KLA-Tencor (KLAC) updates its fiscal third-quarter guidance, following the closure of Orbotech acquisition.
Alibaba Partners Office Depot to Create New Online Store http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/357783/alibaba-partners-office-depot-to-create-new-online-store?cid=CS-ZC-FT-357783 Mar 06, 2019 - Alibaba (BABA) partners with office supplies retailer Office Depot in a bid to empower SMBs and expand e-commerce sales.
Itron's (ITRI) Q4 Earnings Beat Estimates, Revenues Miss http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/357567/itrons-itri-q4-earnings-beat-estimates-revenues-miss?cid=CS-ZC-FT-357567 Mar 04, 2019 - Itron (ITRI) reports mixed fourth-quarter results, wherein non-GAAP earnings beat the Zacks Consensus Estimate, while revenues miss the same.
Nielsen's (NLSN) Q4 Earnings Miss Estimates, Revenues Beat http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/357313/nielsens-nlsn-q4-earnings-miss-estimates-revenues-beat?cid=CS-ZC-FT-357313 Feb 28, 2019 - Nielsen (NLSN) reports mixed fourth-quarter results. The developed markets that are served by the company did not perform well in the quarter.
Wayfair (W) Q4 Loss Narrower Than Anticipated, Revenues Beat http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/356807/wayfair-w-q4-loss-narrower-than-anticipated-revenues-beat?cid=CS-ZC-FT-356807 Feb 25, 2019 - Wayfair's (W) fourth-quarter revenues are driven by strong direct retail business across international regions, particularly in Canada.
3 Ways Investors Can Benefit From Instagram (Hint: Facebook Isn't One of Them) https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/02/15/3-ways-investors-can-benefit-from-instagram-that-a.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 15, 2019 - Instagram has changed the culture, and a number of industries are profiting from its influence.
Amazon (AMZN) Abandons Headquarter Plans in NY Amid Protests http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/355068/amazon-amzn-abandons-headquarter-plans-in-ny-amid-protests?cid=CS-ZC-FT-355068 Feb 15, 2019 - Amazon (AMZN) abruptly drops its HQ2 proposal in New York City after facing a month of city council grilling and objections raised by the locals, politicians and activists.
TripAdvisor (TRIP) Lags Q4 Earnings Estimates, Tops Revenues http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/354634/tripadvisor-trip-lags-q4-earnings-estimates-tops-revenues?cid=CS-ZC-FT-354634 Feb 14, 2019 - TripAdvisor (TRIP) reports mixed fourth-quarter results. The non-hotel business performs well in the quarter. However, competition remains a major concern.
Top Research Reports for ExxonMobil, Merck & Danaher http://www.zacks.com/research-daily/213347/top-research-reports-for-exxonmobil-merck-danaher?cid=CS-ZC-FT-213347 Feb 13, 2019 - Top Research Reports for ExxonMobil, Merck & Danaher
Expedia (EXPE) Is Up 7.24% in One Week: What You Should Know http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/354254/expedia-expe-is-up-724-in-one-week-what-you-should-know?cid=CS-ZC-FT-354254 Feb 13, 2019 - Does Expedia (EXPE) have what it takes to be a top stock pick for momentum investors? Let's find out.

Pages: 123456789...32

<<<Page 4>