317 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
DXC DXC Technology Company $92.74 $26.07B Downtrend
Article Searches
Top Ranked Value Stocks to Buy for February 21st http://www.zacks.com/commentary/215325/top-ranked-value-stocks-to-buy-for-february-21st?cid=CS-ZC-FT-215325 Feb 21, 2019 - Top Ranked Value Stocks to Buy for February 21st
Luxoft Continues to Execute Ahead of the DXC Deal https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/02/15/luxoft-continues-to-execute-ahead-of-the-dxc-deal.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 15, 2019 - With its acquisition by DXC still on track, the software-development leader continues to diversify.
Are Investors Undervaluing DXC Technology (DXC) Right Now? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/354186/are-investors-undervaluing-dxc-technology-dxc-right-now?cid=CS-ZC-FT-354186 Feb 13, 2019 - Here at Zacks, our focus is on the proven Zacks Rank system, which emphasizes earnings estimates and estimate revisions to find great stocks. Nevertheless, we are always paying attention to the latest value, growth, and momentum trends to underscore strong picks.
Buy DXC Technology If Shares Dip Again https://seekingalpha.com/article/4240187-buy-dxc-technology-shares-dip?source=feed_all_articles Feb 12, 2019 - DXC Technology is still trading at a 10 times P/E even after shares rebounded in the last month.Digital business growing and Luxoft addition will add up to $400 million in revenue.Stock trades like IB
Digital Transformation At DXC Is Paying Off https://seekingalpha.com/article/4240068-digital-transformation-dxc-paying?source=feed Feb 12, 2019 - The company is in the midst of a transformation of its strategy towards helping clients navigate the embrace of digital business.Like any transformation, this is fraught with cost and upheaval, but th
Why DXC Technology Stock Gained 21% in January https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/02/11/why-dxc-technology-stock-gained-21-in-january.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 11, 2019 - Investors are hopeful that a major acquisition will be a game-changer for this IT services business.
DXC Technology (DXC) Q3 Earnings & Revenues Top Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/353250/dxc-technology-dxc-q3-earnings-revenues-top-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-353250 Feb 08, 2019 - DXC Technology's (DXC) fiscal Q3 results reflect strength in digital business. However, declining legacy application services business poses a headwind.
DXC Technology (DXC) CEO Mike Lawrie on Q3 2019 Results - Earnings Call Transcript https://seekingalpha.com/article/4239292-dxc-technology-dxc-ceo-mike-lawrie-q3-2019-results-earnings-call-transcript?source=feed_all_articles Feb 07, 2019 - DXC Technology (NYSE:DXC) Q3 2019 Earnings Conference Call February 07, 2019, 05:00 PM ET Company Participants Jonathan Ford - Head, IR Mike Lawrie - Chairman, President & CEO Paul Saleh - CFO Con
DXC Technology Company (DXC) Q3 2019 Earnings Conference Call Transcript https://www.fool.com/earnings/call-transcripts/2019/02/07/dxc-technology-company-dxc-q3-2019-earnings-confer.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 07, 2019 - DXC earnings call for the period ending December 31, 2018.
Is DXC Technology Company. (DXC) Outperforming Other Computer and Technology Stocks This Year? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/352877/is-dxc-technology-company-dxc-outperforming-other-computer-and-technology-stocks-this-year?cid=CS-ZC-FT-352877 Feb 07, 2019 - Is (DXC) Outperforming Other Computer and Technology Stocks This Year?

Pages: 123456789...32

<<<Page 4>