419 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Thursday’s Close
DG Dollar General Corporation $93.41 $25.37B N/A
Article Searches
Dollar Tree (DLTR) Down on Q2 Earnings Miss, Sales Beat http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188541/dollar-tree-dltr-down-on-q2-earnings-miss-sales-beat?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188541 Sep 01, 2015 - Dollar Tree (DLTR) posted its second-quarter fiscal 2015 results.
Dollar General Makes It Seem Like It Can Do No Wrong http://seekingalpha.com/article/3480476-dollar-general-makes-it-seem-like-it-can-do-no-wrong?source=feed_tag_long_ideas Sep 01, 2015 - Aggressive store expansion to combat competitive real estate expansion is sensible move by company.
Game Plan For The Week - Cramer's Mad Money (8/28/15) http://seekingalpha.com/article/3477886-game-plan-for-the-week-cramers-mad-money-8-28-15?source=feed_tag_cramers_picks Aug 31, 2015 - Lessons from the selloff.
Company News for August 28, 2015 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188136/company-news-for-august-28-2015?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188136 Aug 28, 2015 - Companies in the News are: SJM,PDCO,DG,TIF
Dollar General Reports Strong Q2 Results http://seekingalpha.com/article/3474306-dollar-general-reports-strong-q2-results?source=feed_all_articles Aug 28, 2015 - Dollar General saw same store sales, revenues and earnings per share grow at an attractive pace.
Wall Street Breakfast: How Does The Wild Week End? http://seekingalpha.com/article/3473826-wall-street-breakfast-how-does-the-wild-week-end?source=feed_tag_wall_st_breakfast Aug 28, 2015 - After some of the most turbulent market days in recent memory, the weekend can't come soon enough for many investors. Panicked selling on Monday and Tuesday gave way to a rush to buy on Wednesday and
Dollar General (DG) Q2 Earnings Top, Sales Miss Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188026/dollar-general-dg-q2-earnings-top-sales-miss-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188026 Aug 27, 2015 - Dollar General Corp (DG) reported mixed second-quarter fiscal 2015 results, wherein earnings of 95 cents a share beat the Zacks Consensus Estimate but net sales of $5,095.9 million fell short of expectations.
Dollar General (DG) Todd J. Vasos on Q2 2015 Results - Earnings Call Transcript http://seekingalpha.com/article/3472146-dollar-general-dg-todd-j-vasos-on-q2-2015-results-earnings-call-transcript?source=feed_tag_transcripts Aug 27, 2015 - Dollar General Corp. (NYSE:DG)Q2 2015 Earnings CallAugust 27, 2015 10:00 am ETExecutivesMary Winn Pilkington - Vice President of Investor Relations and Public RelationsTodd J. Vasos - Chief Executive
Wal-Mart to Remove Semi-Automatic Rifles from Stores http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/188010/wal-mart-to-remove-semi-automatic-rifles-from-stores?cid=CS-ZC-FT-188010 Aug 27, 2015 - Wal-Mart Stores Inc. (WMT) has announced that it will stop selling semi-automatic rifles at its stores due to declining demand.
Stocks Latch On To China, Oil Rally But Have Valuations Fully Corrected? http://seekingalpha.com/article/3471376-stocks-latch-on-to-china-oil-rally-but-have-valuations-fully-corrected?source=feed_all_articles Aug 27, 2015 - China’s blood-letting pauses, plus upbeat GDP news, look to inflate still-vulnerable stock market.

Pages: 1...343536373839404142

<<<Page 39>