185 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
CTRP Ctrip.com International, Ltd. $37.15 $20.09B Downtrend
Article Searches
Chinese Stocks: Are They Finally Cheap? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/311319/chinese-stocks-are-they-finally-cheap?cid=CS-ZC-FT-311319 Jul 12, 2018 - Chinese stocks have sold off on jitters about the tariffs. Could this be the buying opportunity investors have been waiting for?
Barclays Upgrades TripAdvisor's Rating, Shares Rise 1.9% http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/311158/barclays-upgrades-tripadvisors-rating-shares-rise-19?cid=CS-ZC-FT-311158 Jul 12, 2018 - TripAdvisor's (TRIP) rating has been upgraded by Barclays on several catalysts that should in turn drive the company's growth.
The Tech Companies in My Portfolio http://www.gurufocus.com/news/706510/the-tech-companies-in-my-portfolio Jul 11, 2018 - The Tech Companies in My Portfolio, Stocks: AMZN,BABA,BKNG,CTRP,EXPD,FB,GOOG,IQ,JD,MMYT,TCEHY, release date:Jul 11, 2018
The Zacks Analyst Blog Highlights: Ctrip, New Oriental, JinkoSolar and Hollysys http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/310457/the-zacks-analyst-blog-highlights-ctrip-new-oriental-jinkosolar-and-hollysys?cid=CS-ZC-FT-310457 Jul 06, 2018 - The Zacks Analyst Blog Highlights: Ctrip, New Oriental, JinkoSolar and Hollysys
China's Service Activity Hits 4-Month High: 4 Top Picks http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/310325/chinas-service-activity-hits-4-month-high-4-top-picks?cid=CS-ZC-FT-310325 Jul 05, 2018 - Service activity in China remained robust in June, rising to its highest levels since February.
Booking Holdings: Great Business Despite Increasing Competition https://seekingalpha.com/article/4178008-booking-holdings-great-business-despite-increasing-competition?source=feed_all_articles May 30, 2018 - Booking Holdings' gross margin expansion over the years have been impressive.Growing threats lie ahead with Airbnb, Google and Expedia.Booking hedging its bets in China battleground.
Project $1M: A Portfolio Change And Some Observations https://seekingalpha.com/article/4177634-project-1m-portfolio-change-observations?source=feed_tag_etf_portfolio_strategy May 28, 2018 - Project $1M is my effort to grow a $1M portfolio.After many months of sitting put, I have finally made a change in the portfolio with the replacement of an existing position.I outline my rationale for
Ctrip.Com International Ltd (ADR) Is Pulling the Profit Levers https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/05/24/ctripcom-international-ltd-adr-is-pulling-the-prof.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 May 24, 2018 - While revenue growth has slowed, profitability is promising.
Ctrip.Com Is A Good Growth Pick After Earnings https://seekingalpha.com/article/4176711-ctrip-com-good-growth-pick-earnings?source=feed_all_articles May 23, 2018 -
Ctrip.com International (CTRP) Q1 2018 Earnings Conference Call Transcript https://www.fool.com/earnings/call-transcripts/2018/05/23/ctripcom-international-ctrp-q1-2018-earnings-confe.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 May 23, 2018 - CTRP earnings call for the period ending March 31, 2018.

Pages: 123456789...19

<<<Page 4>