715 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Friday’s Close
CSCO Cisco Systems, Inc. $47.11 $215.36B N/A
Article Searches
5 Technology Companies That Could IPO in 2017 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/252665/5-technology-companies-that-could-ipo-in-2017?cid=CS-ZC-FT-252665 Mar 14, 2017 - Snap's public market debut was the biggest technology IPO since Alibaba's in 2014 and the second-largest U.S. technology based IPO ever, behind only Facebook (FB).
Arrow and Cypress Join Forces to Support Internet of Things http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/252556/arrow-and-cypress-join-forces-to-support-internet-of-things?cid=CS-ZC-FT-252556 Mar 13, 2017 - Arrow Electronics, Inc. (ARW), has teamed up with Cypress Semiconductor Corp. (CY) to deliver pioneering solutions that will facilitate new, inventive business models for the Internet of Things.
Ciena (CIEN) Misses Earnings and Revenue Estimates in Q1 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/252291/ciena-cien-misses-earnings-and-revenue-estimates-in-q1?cid=CS-ZC-FT-252291 Mar 09, 2017 - Ciena Corp's (CIEN) first-quarter fiscal 2017 adjusted earnings of 18 cents per share and revenues of $621.5 million missed the Zacks Consensus Estimate of 20 cents and $632.6 million, respectively.
Cisco, IBM Expand VersaStack Offerings to Boost Performance http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/251735/cisco-ibm-expand-versastack-offerings-to-boost-performance?cid=CS-ZC-FT-251735 Mar 06, 2017 - Cisco Systems, Inc. (CSCO) and International Business Machines Corporation (IBM) have announced the expansion of VersaStack offerings
Server Revenues Continue to Decline Per Gartner and IDC http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/251764/server-revenues-continue-to-decline-per-gartner-and-idc?cid=CS-ZC-FT-251764 Mar 06, 2017 - According to recently released data for fourth-quarter 2016 by two independent research firms, Gartner Inc. (IT) and International Data Corporation, global server market revenues witnessed a year-over-year decline.
Cisco (CSCO) Expands Its IoT Offerings Thanks to Jasper http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/251653/cisco-csco-expands-its-iot-offerings-thanks-to-jasper?cid=CS-ZC-FT-251653 Mar 03, 2017 - Cisco is focusing on expanding its Internet of Things (IoT) division, as per a recent announcement at the Mobile World Congress held in Barcelona.
Nutanix (NTNX) Q2 Loss Wider than Expected, View Disappoints http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/251578/nutanix-ntnx-q2-loss-wider-than-expected-view-disappoints?cid=CS-ZC-FT-251578 Mar 03, 2017 - Nutanix Inc. (NTNX) reported loss of 28 cents per share, which was wider than 26 cents reported in the year-ago quarter.
Palo Alto Networks (PANW) Q2 Loss Widens, Revenues Miss http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/251276/palo-alto-networks-panw-q2-loss-widens-revenues-miss?cid=CS-ZC-FT-251276 Mar 01, 2017 - Continuing with its dismal performance, Palo Alto Networks Inc. (PANW) again reported lower-than-expected second-quarter of fiscal 2017 results.
Stock Market News for February 17, 2017 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/249929/stock-market-news-for-february-17-2017?cid=CS-ZC--249929 Feb 17, 2017 - Benchmarks ended mixed on Thursday, bringing to an end their record run of consecutive gains. Energy stocks declined, weighing on the broader markets
Markets Climb Amid Solid Q4 Earnings http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/249222/markets-climb-amid-solid-q4-earnings?cid=CS-ZC-FT-249222 Feb 13, 2017 - Market futures are very positive this morning, and continue to climb 20 minutes before the opening bell sounds.
<<<Page 66>