474 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Tuesday’s Close
CRM Salesforce.com Inc $154.92 $117.23B Downtrend
Article Searches
Amazon Web Services Buys Cloud9 to Boost Cloud Platform http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/223608/amazon-web-services-buys-cloud9-to-boost-cloud-platform?cid=CS-ZC-FT-223608 Jul 15, 2016 - At the recent AWS Summit in Silicon Valley, Amazon Web Services, a subsidiary of Amazon.com (AMZN), announced that it has acquired a popular web-based developer environment, Cloud9.
Salesforce (CRM) Closes Demandware Acquisition for $2.8B http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/223310/salesforce-crm-closes-demandware-acquisition-for-%2428b?cid=CS-ZC-FT-223310 Jul 13, 2016 - salesforce.com (CRM) recently completed the acquisition of Demandware for approximately $2.8 billion.
Why is Shutterstock (SSTK) Surging 14% Today? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/223200/why-is-shutterstock-sstk-surging-14-today?cid=CS-ZC-FT-223200 Jul 12, 2016 - Shutterstock Inc. (SSTK) is up 14% on Tuesday after they announced an image licensing deal with Alphabet Inc. (GOOGL) subsidiary Google.
Pegasystems: A Somewhat Neglected And Undervalued Component Of The CRM Space http://seekingalpha.com/article/3794826-pegasystems-a-somewhat-neglected-and-undervalued-component-of-the-crm-space?source=feed_all_articles Jan 07, 2016 -
Salesforce (CRM) Expands Partnership with Microsoft http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190416/salesforce-crm-expands-partnership-with-microsoft?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190416 Sep 17, 2015 - salesforce.com, Inc. (CRM) and Microsoft Corp. (MSFT) took forward their strategic alliance as they revealed new joint solutions at Dreamforce 2015.
Tech ETFs to Watch on Oracle's Mixed Bag Q1 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190358/tech-etfs-to-watch-on-oracles-mixed-bag-q1?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190358 Sep 17, 2015 - These technology ETFs are in focus given Oracle revenue miss.
Salesforce Launches IoT Cloud Backed by Thunder Platform http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/190219/salesforce-launches-iot-cloud-backed-by-thunder-platform?cid=CS-ZC-FT-190219 Sep 16, 2015 - Cloud computing company salesforce.com, Inc. (CRM) has launched its IoT platform, its latest push into the ecosystem,
Salesforce's Strategic Initiatives to Drive Long-Term Growth http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/189268/salesforces-strategic-initiatives-to-drive-long-term-growth?cid=CS-ZC-FT-189268 Sep 08, 2015 - On Sep 7, we issued an updated research report on salesforce.com, Inc. (CRM) following the company's better-than-expected second-quarter 2016 results.
HubSpot: CRM Upgrades Continue To Push Competitive Positioning http://seekingalpha.com/article/3481686-hubspot-crm-upgrades-continue-to-push-competitive-positioning?source=feed_tag_long_ideas Sep 01, 2015 - HUBS is out with several additional CRM upgrades and additions.
Salesforce overhauls core CRM software, launches financial services product http://seekingalpha.com/news/2745676-salesforce-overhauls-core-crm-software-launches-financial-services-product?source=feed_news_all Aug 25, 2015 - Following years of complaints that its core Sales Cloud software has a dated UI, Salesforce (CRM) has unveiled the Lightning Experience for Sales Cloud, a

Pages: 1...42434445464748

<<<Page 47