249 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
COG Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation $21.57 $9.52B N/A
Article Searches
Should You Buy Cabot Oil & Gas (COG) Ahead of Earnings? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/293256/should-you-buy-cabot-oil-gas-cog-ahead-of-earnings?cid=CS-ZC-FT-293256 Feb 22, 2018 - Cabot Oil & Gas (COG) is seeing favorable earnings estimate revision activity and has a positive Zacks Earnings ESP heading into earnings season.
Chesapeake Energy (CHK) Beats on Q4 Earnings, Reserves Grow http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/293386/chesapeake-energy-chk-beats-on-q4-earnings-reserves-grow?cid=CS-ZC-FT-293386 Feb 22, 2018 - Higher oil equivalent production and price realizations aided Chesapeake Energy's (CHK) fourth-quarter results.
Will EQT's Spin-Off of Midstream Businesses Prove Beneficial? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/293302/will-eqts-spin-off-of-midstream-businesses-prove-beneficial?cid=CS-ZC-FT-293302 Feb 22, 2018 - EQT Corporation (EQT) intends its deal to be tax-free for the company's shareholders, who is likely to retain their EQT shares and receive a pro-rata share of the new entity.
Buy These 3 Stocks Set to Beat Earnings Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/293205/buy-these-3-stocks-set-to-beat-earnings-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-293205 Feb 21, 2018 - Investor sentiment is still not back to its pre-sell-off high, but markets have slowly stabilized for now. Nonetheless, it never hurts to look for stocks that seem poised to top earnings estimates amid these somewhat uncertain times.
Concho's (CXO) Q4 Earnings Top on Price, Output Gains http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/293217/conchos-cxo-q4-earnings-top-on-price-output-gains?cid=CS-ZC-FT-293217 Feb 21, 2018 - Delivering robust fourth-quarter 2017 results, Concho Resources (CXO) lifts its production outlook for 2018, expecting total output to grow around 16-20%.
Newfield (NFX) Beats on Q4 Earnings, Guides Through 2020 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/293075/newfield-nfx-beats-on-q4-earnings-guides-through-2020?cid=CS-ZC-FT-293075 Feb 21, 2018 - Considerable production from the Anadarko Basin supported Newfield Exploration's (NFX) strong fourth-quarter results.
2 Bargain Stocks You Can Buy Right Now https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/02/20/2-bargain-stocks-you-can-buy-right-now.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 20, 2018 - Their stocks are so cheap that these companies are looking for ways to solve the problem.
Chevron's (CVX) Kurdistan Operations in Iraq Back Online http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/292976/chevrons-cvx-kurdistan-operations-in-iraq-back-online?cid=CS-ZC-FT-292976 Feb 20, 2018 - Chevron (CVX) restarted operations at the Sarta 3 block in Kurdistan this week.
Eni (E) Beats on Q4 Earnings Estimates, Guides For 2018 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/292915/eni-e-beats-on-q4-earnings-estimates-guides-for-2018?cid=CS-ZC-FT-292915 Feb 20, 2018 - Eni's (E) fourth-quarter 2017 production at 1,892 MBoe/d was the highest in the last seven years.
Can Price and Output Gains Boost Cabot's (COG) Q4 Earnings? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/292902/can-price-and-output-gains-boost-cabots-cog-q4-earnings?cid=CS-ZC-FT-292902 Feb 20, 2018 - We believe Cabot (COG) is likely to benefit from recovering commodity prices and higher production volumes in Q4.

Pages: 1...7891011121314151617...25

<<<Page 12>