104 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Article Searches
Largest Insider Trades of the Week http://www.gurufocus.com/news/611232/largest-insider-trades-of-the-week Dec 15, 2017 - Largest Insider Trades of the Week, Stocks: K,RP,CNK,NCMI,BH,APPN, release date:Dec 15, 2017
Cinemark Holdings (CNK) Updates On Movie Club Highlights (Conference Call) - Slideshow https://seekingalpha.com/article/4129805-cinemark-holdings-cnk-updates-movie-club-highlights-conference-call-slideshow?source=feed_all_articles Dec 05, 2017 - The following slide deck was published by Cinemark Holdings, Inc in conjunction with this event.
Regal Buyout, Cinemark Subscription Lifts Movie Theater Stocks http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/285028/regal-buyout-cinemark-subscription-lifts-movie-theater-stocks?cid=CS-ZC-FT-285028 Dec 05, 2017 - Shares of Regal Entertainment Group (RGC) popped on Tuesday after the U.S. movie theater chain announced that it agreed to be purchased by U.K.-based Cineworld Group PLC (CINE). Despite the creation of a more powerful competitor, this move helped other domestic movie theater companies' shares surge.
Cinemark Holdings declares $0.29 dividend https://seekingalpha.com/news/3313194-cinemark-holdings-declares-0_29-dividend?source=feed_news_all Nov 17, 2017 - Cinemark Holdings (NYSE:CNK) declares $0.29/share quarterly dividend, in line with previous.Forward yield 3.51%Payable Dec. 15; for shareholders of record Dec. 1; ex-div Nov. 30.
Why Did Movie Theater Stocks (AMC, RGC) Jump Today? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/282717/why-did-movie-theater-stocks-amc-rgc-jump-today?cid=CS-ZC-FT-282717 Nov 13, 2017 - Shares of movie theater giants AMC Entertainment Holdings (AMC) and Regal Entertainment Group (RGC) surged on Monday as investors decided to hop back on these two stocks while they rest near their 52-week lows.
Bleak AMC Outlook Sends Movie Theater Stocks Falling http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/282062/bleak-amc-outlook-sends-movie-theater-stocks-falling?cid=CS-ZC-FT-282062 Nov 07, 2017 - Shares of AMC Entertainment Holdings (AMC) plummeted to a new 52-week low in premarket market trading on Tuesday after the company reported a third-quarter net loss and updated its 2017 guidance, which painted a similarly bleak picture. The rest of the domestic movie theater industry fell following the announcement.
AMC Entertainment (AMC) Q3 Earnings, Revenues Top Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/281929/amc-entertainment-amc-q3-earnings-revenues-top-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-281929 Nov 07, 2017 - AMC Entertainment (AMC) gains from increasing number of theaters in various regions in Q3. However, threats from alternative movie streaming services are a concern.
Company News For Nov 6, 2017 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/281863/company-news-for-nov-6-2017?cid=CS-ZC--281863 Nov 06, 2017 - Companies that made Headlines: MCO,CNK,CBG,PNW
Wall Street Breakfast: White House Eyes Healthcare Action https://seekingalpha.com/article/4112368-wall-street-breakfast-white-house-eyes-healthcare-action?source=feed_tag_wall_st_breakfast Oct 09, 2017 - Senate Democratic leader Chuck Schumer says he rejected an offer from President Trump to work on replacing the Affordable Care Act. Schumer said the Democrats will only work on fixing problems with t
GuruFocus Announces September Forum Winner http://www.gurufocus.com/news/574963/gurufocus-announces-september-forum-winner Oct 04, 2017 - GuruFocus Announces September Forum Winner, Stocks: CMG,WU,ETM,CNK, release date:Oct 04, 2017

Pages: 1234567891011

<<<Page 6>