96 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
CDK CDK Global, Inc. $63.12 $8.17B N/A
Article Searches
Top Ranked Value Stocks to Buy for February 14th http://www.zacks.com/commentary/213551/top-ranked-value-stocks-to-buy-for-february-14th?cid=CS-ZC-FT-213551 Feb 14, 2019 - Top Ranked Value Stocks to Buy for February 14th
CDK Global (CDK) Jumps: Stock Rises 10% http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/352401/cdk-global-cdk-jumps-stock-rises-10?cid=CS-ZC-FT-352401 Feb 06, 2019 - CDK Global (CDK) saw a big move last session, as its shares jumped more than 10% on the day, amid huge volumes.
CDK Global, Inc. (CDK) CEO Brian Krzanich on Q2 2019 Results - Earnings Call Transcript https://seekingalpha.com/article/4238292-cdk-global-inc-cdk-ceo-brian-krzanich-q2-2019-results-earnings-call-transcript?source=feed_sector_transcripts Feb 05, 2019 -
CDK Global Inc (CDK) Q2 2019 Earnings Conference Call Transcript https://www.fool.com/earnings/call-transcripts/2019/02/05/cdk-global-inc-cdk-q2-2019-earnings-conference-cal.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 05, 2019 - CDK earnings call for the period ending December 31, 2018.
CDK Global (CDK) Beats Q2 Earnings and Revenue Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/352047/cdk-global-cdk-beats-q2-earnings-and-revenue-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-352047 Feb 05, 2019 - CDK Global (CDK) delivered earnings and revenue surprises of 8.89% and 2.17%, respectively, for the quarter ended December 2018. Do the numbers hold clues to what lies ahead for the stock?
CDK Global, Inc 2019 Q2 - Results - Earnings Call Slides https://seekingalpha.com/article/4238107-cdk-global-inc-2019-q2-results-earnings-call-slides?source=feed_all_articles Feb 05, 2019 -
CDK Global (CDK) Earnings Expected to Grow: Should You Buy? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/350466/cdk-global-cdk-earnings-expected-to-grow-should-you-buy?cid=CS-ZC-FT-350466 Jan 29, 2019 - CDK Global (CDK) possesses the right combination of the two key ingredients for a likely earnings beat in its upcoming report. Get prepared with the key expectations.
Why CDK Global (CDK) Could Beat Earnings Estimates Again http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/348416/why-cdk-global-cdk-could-beat-earnings-estimates-again?cid=CS-ZC-FT-348416 Jan 18, 2019 - CDK Global (CDK) has an impressive earnings surprise history and currently possesses the right combination of the two key ingredients for a likely beat in its next quarterly report.
CDK Global: A Potential Turnaround Play https://seekingalpha.com/article/4224372-cdk-global-potential-turnaround-play?source=feed_all_articles Nov 26, 2018 - Company management can achieve top line transformation plan objectives with increased revenue growth, margin expansion, and share buybacks.New CEO Brian Krzanich has an exceptional track record of cre
New Strong Sell Stocks for November 13th http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/337128/new-strong-sell-stocks-for-november-13th?cid=CS-ZC-FT-337128 Nov 13, 2018 - Here are 5 stocks added to the Zacks Rank #5 (Strong Sell) List today

Pages: 1234567...10

<Page 2>