765 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Friday’s Close
BAC Bank of America Corporation $29.24 $296.47B Downtrend
Article Searches
Is Corporate America's Action Weighing on Gun Stocks? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/300158/is-corporate-americas-action-weighing-on-gun-stocks?cid=CS-ZC-FT-300158 Apr 23, 2018 - Increased measures are being taken by financial companies and retailers have put gun manufacturers under pressure.
SunTrust (STI) Beats on Q1 Earnings as Expenses Decline http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/300012/suntrust-sti-beats-on-q1-earnings-as-expenses-decline?cid=CS-ZC-FT-300012 Apr 20, 2018 - SunTrust's (STI) Q1 results benefit from stable revenues and lower expenses. Also, fall in provisions has been a positive.
Synchrony Financial's (SYF) Earnings Surpass Estimates in Q1 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/300055/synchrony-financials-syf-earnings-surpass-estimates-in-q1?cid=CS-ZC-FT-300055 Apr 20, 2018 - Synchrony Financial's (SYF) better-than-expected Q1 earnings impress with solid loan receivable and deposit growth. However, the rising level of loan loss provision poses a risk to the stock.
Bank Stock Roundup: JPM, BofA, WFC & C Impress in Q1 Earnings http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/300007/bank-stock-roundup-jpm-bofa-wfc-c-impress-in-q1-earnings?cid=CS-ZC-FT-300007 Apr 20, 2018 - Investor sentiment remained upbeat on banks' Q1 earnings, with the major players displaying top-line strength on the back of higher rates and improved trading.
Bank ETFs Muted After Earnings: Should You Buy? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/299866/bank-etfs-muted-after-earnings-should-you-buy?cid=CS-ZC-FT-299866 Apr 19, 2018 - Inside the Q1 earnings of banking stocks and their impact on financial ETFs.
Implied Volatility Surging for Bank of America Corporation (BAC) Stock Options http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/299751/implied-volatility-surging-for-bank-of-america-corporation-bac-stock-options?cid=CS-ZC-FT-299751 Apr 19, 2018 - Investors in Bank of America Corporation (BAC) need to pay close attention to the stock based on moves in the options market lately.
KeyCorp's (KEY) Q1 Earnings In Line, Revenues & Costs Up http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/299870/keycorps-key-q1-earnings-in-line-revenues-costs-up?cid=CS-ZC-FT-299870 Apr 19, 2018 - KeyCorp's (KEY) Q1 results benefit from higher revenues and lower provisions. Increase in costs serves as a headwind.
Banks Kick Off Q1 With Blowout Earnings: 5 Top Picks http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/299805/banks-kick-off-q1-with-blowout-earnings-5-top-picks?cid=CS-ZC-FT-299805 Apr 19, 2018 - Q1 earnings of Goldman Sachs, JPMorgan, Wells Fargo, Citigroup and Bank of America increased more than $2.5 billion on lower corporate tax rate.
Banks Are Getting More Profitable: Here's Why https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/04/18/banks-are-getting-more-profitable-heres-why.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 18, 2018 - The largest U.S. banks are reporting some impressive profitability metrics.
Big Bank Earnings: Solid First-Quarter Numbers https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/04/18/big-bank-earnings-solid-first-quarter-numbers.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 18, 2018 - The big four U.S. banks have reported earnings, and the numbers are strong.

Pages: 12345678910...77

<<<Page 5>