245 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Tuesday’s Close
ANET Arista Networks, Inc. $265.08 $19.83B Downtrend
Article Searches
Amazon Roundup: Prime Day, Network Switches, PillPack, More http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/311693/amazon-roundup-prime-day-network-switches-pillpack-more?cid=CS-ZC-FT-311693 Jul 16, 2018 - Amazon's (AMZN) Prime Day, its rumored entry into the network switching business and its PillPack acquisition are the top stories in this roundup.
Selling Premium On Cisco And Arista https://seekingalpha.com/article/4187419-selling-premium-cisco-arista?source=feed_all_articles Jul 16, 2018 - Amazon recently announced that it will sell its own networking switches.This news sent competitors in this sector such as Cisco Systems, Arista Networks and Juniper Networks crashing.The market has li
Cisco's Solid Portfolio to Thwart Amazon's Networking Plans http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/311677/ciscos-solid-portfolio-to-thwart-amazons-networking-plans?cid=CS-ZC-FT-311677 Jul 16, 2018 - Cisco (CSCO) shares declined 4% on a report stating Amazon's AWS developments regarding market networking switches to business customers.
An Alternative To SPY For Sideways Markets https://seekingalpha.com/article/4187388-alternative-spy-sideways-markets?source=feed_all_articles Jul 16, 2018 - Why don't you just buy SPY? - That question has come up when I've written about the hedged portfolio method in the past. In response, I've pointed out that, unlike with SPY, your downside is strictly
Daily Insider Ratings Round Up 7/12/18 https://seekingalpha.com/article/4187293-daily-insider-ratings-round-7-12-18?source=feed_all_articles Jul 15, 2018 - Tables of the top insider purchases and sales filed with the SEC on 7/12/18, based on dollar value.Dollar values often do not equate with significance when it comes to insider trades.Proprietary Insid
Amazon Will Become A Network Vendor https://seekingalpha.com/article/4187248-amazon-will-become-network-vendor?source=feed Jul 14, 2018 - Amazon will start competing directly with traditional network vendors like Cisco in the cloud data centers.The online retailer and public cloud provider will sell white-box switches to business custom
Cisco, networking stocks drop on a report Amazon Web Services is considering selling network devices https://www.cnbc.com/2018/07/13/aws-network-devices-report-cisco-juniper-fall.html Jul 13, 2018 - In developing its own switching devices, AWS could facilitate the shifting of traffic onto its own servers.
ARRIS' Ruckus Introduces Cloud-Ready Specialization Program http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/311473/arris-ruckus-introduces-cloud-ready-specialization-program?cid=CS-ZC-FT-311473 Jul 13, 2018 - ARRIS' (ARRS) Ruckus Networks launches Cloud-Ready Specialization Program for its channel partners to address the growing market demand for cloud-managed Wi-Fi.
Ericsson (ERIC) to Divest Field Service Business in Sweden http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/311269/ericsson-eric-to-divest-field-service-business-in-sweden?cid=CS-ZC-FT-311269 Jul 12, 2018 - Ericsson's (ERIC) to-be-divested unit - Ericsson Local Services AB - primarily offers field services and maintenance of fixed and mobile networks in Sweden.
Cisco Earnings Will Bring Answers https://seekingalpha.com/article/4186519-cisco-earnings-will-bring-answers?source=feed Jul 11, 2018 - Cisco Q4 2018 earnings will bring crucial information regarding the progress of its on-going transformation.The company has been losing market shares and has launched a series of initiatives to overco

Pages: 1234567...25

<Page 2>