5,474 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
AMZN Amazon.com, Inc. $1908.03 $930.62B Downtrend
Article Searches
Stock Market News For May 2, 2019 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/407595/stock-market-news-for-may-2-2019?cid=CS-ZC--407595 May 02, 2019 - Markets closed in the red on Wednesday as Fed decided to leave the interest rates unchanged at the culmination of its two-day meeting.
What's Next for Apple (AAPL) Stock After Earnings as iPhone Sales Fall Again? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/406992/whats-next-for-apple-aapl-stock-after-earnings-as-iphone-sales-fall-again?cid=CS-ZC-FT-406992 May 01, 2019 - Despite the positivity on the back of Services strength, Apple is still an iPhone company and sales of its flagship product look poised to fall again. So, let's see what might be next for Apple with its stock already up 33% in 2019.
Are Millennials the First Stock Investing Generation? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/406711/are-millennials-the-first-stock-investing-generation?cid=CS-ZC-FT-406711 May 01, 2019 - They buy what they know on easy-to-use apps where they don't have to tie up a lot of money.
5 Sector ETFs That Beat the Market in April http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/406452/5-sector-etfs-that-beat-the-market-in-april?cid=CS-ZC-FT-406452 May 01, 2019 - The gains are broad-based with a few sector ETFs easily outperforming the market in April.
Blue Apron Loses More Customers as a New CEO Takes Over https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/05/01/blue-apron-loses-more-customers-as-a-new-ceo-takes.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 May 01, 2019 - The meal kit maker’s new CEO is still focusing on profitability instead of sales growth.
AMD Earnings Saw Decline: Why is the Stock Up? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/406183/amd-earnings-saw-decline-why-is-the-stock-up?cid=CS-ZC-FT-406183 Apr 30, 2019 - Advanced Micro Devices (AMD) reports earnings and revenue beats on conservative EPS estimates. AMD reports revenues down 23% Y/Y and down 10% Q/Q. Management is very optimistic about their performance this quarter and quarters to come. AMD jumped 4.5% in after-hours trading.
3 Blue-Chip Tech Stocks to Buy Right Now http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/406124/3-blue-chip-tech-stocks-to-buy-right-now?cid=CS-ZC-FT-406124 Apr 30, 2019 - Let's check out three blue-chip tech stocks that have been flagged by the Zacks Rank to consider buying right now.
3 Tech Stocks for Growth Investors to Buy Right Now http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/406067/3-tech-stocks-for-growth-investors-to-buy-right-now?cid=CS-ZC-FT-406067 Apr 30, 2019 - Let's check out three tech stocks that came through our screen today that growth investors might want to consider at the moment...
Kroger Concludes Sale of Turkey Hill to Peak Rock Affiliate http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/406019/kroger-concludes-sale-of-turkey-hill-to-peak-rock-affiliate?cid=CS-ZC-FT-406019 Apr 30, 2019 - The divestment move is in sync with Kroger's (KR) plan to shrink its non-grocery footprint and make investments in strengthening the grocery offerings and e-commerce base.
Microsoft Crosses $1 Trillion; Facebook Plans for Fines https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/04/30/microsoft-crosses-1-trillion-facebook-plans-for-fi.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 30, 2019 - What’s $3 billion to $5 billion to a company as big as Facebook? Not enough to worry it or Wall Street, clearly.

Pages: 123456789101112...548

<<<Page 7>