5,262 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Friday’s Close
AMZN Amazon.com, Inc. $1468.35 $710.84B Buy
Article Searches
Walmart rolls out new apparel brands for women, kids and plus sizes https://www.cnbc.com/2018/02/16/walmart-rolls-out-new-apparel-brands-for-women-kids-and-plus-sizes.html Feb 16, 2018 - Walmart is rolling out a handful of new apparel brands at low prices and will phase out some of its older brands.
The North Face, Vans' owner wants to sell more directly to customers https://www.cnbc.com/2018/02/16/the-north-face-vans-parent-company-is-moving-away-from-wholesale.html Feb 16, 2018 - VF Corp., parent of The North Face and Vans, aims to be a more consumer-facing business with a focus on the best labels.
How Shopify Stock Gets To $200 https://seekingalpha.com/article/4147626-shopify-stock-gets-200?source=feed_all_articles Feb 16, 2018 - SHOP stock reported blowout holiday numbers. Big growth is here to stay for a long time considering the company's massive addressable market and huge secular tailwinds. Margin drivers will start kicki
ETFs Face-Off as Amazon Races to Surpass Microsoft http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/292769/etfs-face-off-as-amazon-races-to-surpass-microsoft?cid=CS-ZC-FT-292769 Feb 16, 2018 - Amazon and Microsoft battling for the spot of the third-most valuable company.
Tracking David Einhorn's Portfolio - Q4 2017 Update https://seekingalpha.com/article/4147556-tracking-david-einhorns-portfolio-q4-2017-update?source=feed_sector_financial Feb 16, 2018 - David Einhorn's US long portfolio value decreased from $6.3B to $5.5B this quarter.Greenlight's long/short ratio is at 107% long and 66% short compared to 118% long and 73% short last quarter.Greenlig
Wall Street Breakfast: Major Recovery For Wall Street https://seekingalpha.com/article/4147548-wall-street-breakfast-major-recovery-wall-street?source=feed Feb 16, 2018 - The S&P 500 and the DJIA have now rallied for five consecutive sessions since falling into correction territory last week, with both indexes up 4% and on track for their biggest weekly percentage
Stock Exchange: Were You Stopped Out? https://seekingalpha.com/article/4147547-stock-exchange-stopped?source=feed_all_articles Feb 16, 2018 - Recent market volatility has reminded many traders of the critical importance of risk management; however, simple price-based stop orders can cause subsequent rebound opportunities to be missed.Stop o
Stock Market News for Feb 16, 2018 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/292755/stock-market-news-for-feb-16-2018?cid=CS-ZC--292755 Feb 16, 2018 - Benchmarks ended in positive territory on for the fifth straight trading day on Thursday, with both the Dow and S&P 500 posting their best such feat since December 2011
Amazon Moves On Without ‘Transparent’ Actor Jeffrey Tambor https://www.nytimes.com/2018/02/15/business/media/transparent-jeffrey-tambor-sexual-harassment.html?partner=rss&emc=rss Feb 15, 2018 - The 73-year-old star of Jill Soloway’s Emmy-winning series will not return to the role that brought him late-career plaudits.
Stanley Druckenmiller Buys Oil and Banks in 4th Quarter http://www.gurufocus.com/news/642260/stanley-druckenmiller-buys-oil-and-banks-in-4th-quarter Feb 15, 2018 - Stanley Druckenmiller Buys Oil and Banks in 4th Quarter, Stocks: EOG,WFC,BAC,DVN,APA,HKSE:00700,AMZN, Stanley Druckenmiller, release date:Feb 15, 2018

Pages: 1234567891011...527

<<<Page 6>