183 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Relevance
Filter:
All
Article Searches
Synergy Pharma: Important Numbers https://seekingalpha.com/article/4150857-synergy-pharma-important-numbers?source=feed_sector_healthcare Feb 26, 2018 - Synergy Pharma continues to grow extended prescription units for Trulance.Competitor drug Linzess produced a highly profitable Q4.Trulance prescription growth appears to lag the revenue estimates, esp
NASH: Challenges In Developing Therapies And Allergan's Risky Bet https://seekingalpha.com/article/4150570-nash-challenges-developing-therapies-allergans-risky-bet?source=feed_sector_healthcare Feb 27, 2018 - NASH treatment development remains a challenge despite some promising candidates. Insulin sensitizers with anti-fibrotic and anti-inflammatory effects hold the most promise. Allergan’s risk bet with C
Where's All That Money Going? (Pharma Edition) https://seekingalpha.com/article/4151572-money-going-pharma-edition?source=feed_sector_healthcare Feb 28, 2018 - There's a lot of repatriated corporate money sloshing around these days thanks to the recent tax code changes. The larger pharma companies were certainly beneficiaries, with lots of foreign operating
Allergan: Botox Biosimilar From Mylan And Revance Sounds Ominous https://seekingalpha.com/article/4152403-allergan-botox-biosimilar-mylan-revance-sounds-ominous?source=feed_sector_healthcare Mar 01, 2018 - MYL and RVNC announced a collaboration to create a biosimilar to rival AGN's Botox.RVNC's RT002 has shown promise in clinical trials. RVNC's product expertise and MYL's capital and regulatory expertis
Aerie's (AERI) Q4 Loss Wider on Higher Operating Expenses http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/294163/aeries-aeri-q4-loss-wider-on-higher-operating-expenses?cid=CS-ZC-FT-294163 Mar 01, 2018 - Aerie (AERI) incurs a wider-than-expected loss in the fourth quarter due to higher operating expenses.
RIT Capital Partners Annual Report 2017 https://seekingalpha.com/article/4153217-rit-capital-partners-annual-report-2017?source=feed_sector_financial Mar 05, 2018 -
4 Key Takeaways From Valeant Pharmaceuticals' 4th Quarter https://seekingalpha.com/article/4153100-4-key-takeaways-valeant-pharmaceuticals-4th-quarter?source=feed_sector_healthcare Mar 05, 2018 - Valeant Pharmaceuticals fell 20 percent last week after markets misinterpreted its fourth-quarter results.Stock is now 28 percent below my $19 price target.Four considerations: Lower EBITDA in 2018, h
3 Reasons Allergan Will Bottom https://seekingalpha.com/article/4153540-3-reasons-allergan-will-bottom?source=feed_sector_healthcare Mar 06, 2018 - Allergan stock is trending near yearly lows but the bearishness is questionable.Generic competition and LOE are manageable.Three considerations include: 2017 achievements, 2018 outlook and more.
Pharma Stocks Weighed Down by Competition, Generic Pressure http://www.zacks.com/commentary/152552/pharma-stocks-weighed-down-by-competition-generic-pressure?cid=CS-ZC--152552 Mar 09, 2018 - Pharma Stocks Weighed Down by Competition, Generic Pressure
Wall Street Breakfast: Markets Weighed Down By Cohn Exit https://seekingalpha.com/article/4154080-wall-street-breakfast-markets-weighed-cohn-exit?source=feed_tag_wall_st_breakfast Mar 07, 2018 - Widely viewed as a voice for Wall Street in the White House, Gary Cohn has announced his resignation as the top economic adviser to President Trump, fanning fears of protectionist tariffs and a full-

Pages: 123456...19

Page 1>
DeepLinks for Allergan plc.
AGN - Google Finance https://www.google.com/finance?q=AGN Industry related info and international coverage Summary News
AGN - Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot.asp?ticker=AGN Original news and commentary from Bloomberg Charts Financials with pensions Snapshot Earnings Transactions People Options