338 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
ACN Accenture plc $171.04 $109.71B N/A
Article Searches
Broadridge (BR) Q3 Earnings and Revenues Beat Estimates http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/260181/broadridge-br-q3-earnings-and-revenues-beat-estimates?cid=CS-ZC-FT-260181 May 11, 2017 - Broadridge Financial Solutions Inc. (BR) reported better-than-expected third-quarter fiscal 2017 results.
DST Boosts Shareholder Returns with Share Buyback, Dividend http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/260145/dst-boosts-shareholder-returns-with-share-buyback-dividend?cid=CS-ZC-FT-260145 May 10, 2017 - In a move to further enhance shareholder's wealth, DST Systems, Inc.'s (DST) board of directors recently approved a new share repurchase program and increased the quarterly cash dividend rate.
Broadridge (BR) to Report Q3 Earnings: What's in the Cards? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/259683/broadridge-br-to-report-q3-earnings-whats-in-the-cards?cid=CS-ZC-FT-259683 May 08, 2017 - Broadridge Financial Solutions Inc. (BR) is set to report third-quarter 2017 results on May 10.
Cognizant (CTSH) Q1 Earnings Beat Estimates, View Intact http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/259595/cognizant-ctsh-q1-earnings-beat-estimates-view-intact?cid=CS-ZC-FT-259595 May 05, 2017 - Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp.'s (CTSH) first-quarter 2017 adjusted earnings of 79 cents per share that beat the Zacks Consensus Estimate of 75 cents.
SAP SE (SAP) Q1 Earnings Miss, Revenues Beat, View Intact http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/257782/sap-se-sap-q1-earnings-miss-revenues-beat-view-intact?cid=CS-ZC-FT-257782 Apr 25, 2017 - SAP SE (SAP) reported first-quarter 2017 IFRS earnings per share of EUR 0.43 (46 cents), which missed the Zacks Consensus Estimate of 57 cents. The figure declined 9% on a year-over-year basis.
Accenture (ACN) Completes Acquisition of SinnerSchrader http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/256290/accenture-acn-completes-acquisition-of-sinnerschrader?cid=CS-ZC-FT-256290 Apr 13, 2017 - Accenture plc (ACN) recently completed the acquisition of a majority stake in SinnerSchrader AG.
Is the Time Ripe to Build Positions in DXC Technology (DXC)? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/255973/is-the-time-ripe-to-build-positions-in-dxc-technology-dxc?cid=CS-ZC-FT-255973 Apr 11, 2017 - If you are planning your portfolio, then DXC Technology Company Common S (DXC) can be a wise pick.
Stock Market News for April 04, 2017 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/255225/stock-market-news-for-april-04-2017?cid=CS-ZC--255225 Apr 04, 2017 - Benchmarks closed in the red on Monday, dragged down by weak auto sales data and a dip in manufacturing growth rate
What's Behind Computer Sciences' (CSC) Recent Momentum? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/254839/whats-behind-computer-sciences-csc-recent-momentum?cid=CS-ZC-FT-254839 Mar 31, 2017 - Computer Sciences Corporation (CSC) has gained solid momentum recently, with shares gaining over 4.5% in the last three trading days.
Computer Sciences' Shareholders Approve Merger with HPE http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/254469/computer-sciences-shareholders-approve-merger-with-hpe?cid=CS-ZC-FT-254469 Mar 29, 2017 - Computer Sciences Corporation (CSC) announced that the majority of its shareholders have approved its merger with HPE's Enterprise Services business.

Pages: 1...2425262728293031323334

<<<Page 29>