8,518 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Friday’s Close
AAPL Apple Inc. $171.85 $871.97B Downtrend
Article Searches
5 ETFs at the Heart of Wednesday Market Rally http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187957/5-etfs-at-the-heart-of-wednesday-market-rally?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187957 Aug 27, 2015 - These broad ETFs were the star performers in yesterday trading session.
5 Stocks That Led Dow to 3rd Biggest Gain http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187972/5-stocks-that-led-dow-to-3rd-biggest-gain?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187972 Aug 27, 2015 - This is the blue chip index's third largest gain in terms of points and the best since the crisis of 2008.
Stock Market News for August 27, 2015 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187975/stock-market-news-for-august-27-2015?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187975 Aug 27, 2015 - Benchmarks scored a multi-record percentage gain on Wednesday following strong durable-goods report and comments from a Fed official that a September rate hike seems inappropriate
China Market Crash: No Relief in Sight for Gaming Stocks http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187969/china-market-crash-no-relief-in-sight-for-gaming-stocks?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187969 Aug 27, 2015 - Wynn Resorts Ltd. (WYNN) and Las Vegas Sands Corp. (LVS) that are already bearing the brunt of the crackdown would be the biggest victims of the devalued currency.
Tencent: O Canada! http://seekingalpha.com/article/3467236-tencent-o-canada?source=feed_tag_long_ideas Aug 27, 2015 - Tencent's investment in Kik suggests that the company may have overseas ambitions in the mobile messenger space.
U.S. Stays Solid Amid Global Quakes http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187976/us-stays-solid-amid-global-quakes?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187976 Aug 27, 2015 - We got two positive readings in the second look at Q2 GDP and the weekly Jobless Claims numbers. The GDP report is particularly strong, with all-around positive revisions to all key components.
Long-Term Favorites In This Market http://seekingalpha.com/article/3470226-long-term-favorites-in-this-market?source=feed Aug 27, 2015 - A down market can be a good time to go bargain hunting.
The MnM Portfolio - August Supplement - Ask And You Shall Receive? http://seekingalpha.com/article/3469696-the-mnm-portfolio-august-supplement-ask-and-you-shall-receive?source=feed_all_articles Aug 26, 2015 - I update my process of reviewing P/E multiples for holdings in my portfolio and for prospective investments.
PayPal Expands One Touch Service to Europe and Australia http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187884/paypal-expands-one-touch-service-to-europe-and-australia?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187884 Aug 26, 2015 - PayPal is expanding One Touch to 13 more markets.
IDC Cuts 2015 Smartphone Growth View on China Slowdown http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187881/idc-cuts-2015-smartphone-growth-view-on-china-slowdown?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187881 Aug 26, 2015 - International Data Corporation (IDC) in its report (Worldwide Quarterly Mobile Phone Tracker) published yesterday lowered the smartphone shipments growth forecast for 2015.
<<<Page 841>