10,333 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Article Searches
Equilibrium Valuation Model: A Regression-Based Fundamental Equity Valuation Model https://seekingalpha.com/article/4175891-equilibrium-valuation-model-regression-based-fundamental-equity-valuation-model?source=feed_tag_editors_picks May 21, 2018 - This article proposes a systematic regression-based fundamental equity valuation model that can potentially be applied in areas such as quantitative finance and machine learning.The model aims to inte
Consumer Roundup: Department Stores Diverge, GameStop's Flash In The Pan, Disrupting Trends https://seekingalpha.com/article/4175868-consumer-roundup-department-stores-diverge-gamestops-flash-pan-disrupting-trends?source=feed_all_articles May 21, 2018 - Many interesting things are happening in the consumer space.Earnings releases from department stores show the retail recovery is not a general phenomenon.GameStop traces back after some non-sense hype
Exclusive: Montgomery County, emboldened by HQ2, also courting Apple http://feeds.bizjournals.com/~r/industry_20/~3/2krRg7dyZCg/montgomery-county-emboldened-by-hq2-alsocourting.html May 21, 2018 - The suburban Maryland jurisdiction believes it should be considered as a prospect for the global tech giant's proposed corporate campus.
Apple, Exxon, Chevron and GE all have this one thing in common https://www.cnbc.com/2018/05/21/apple-exxon-chevron-and-ge-all-have-this-one-thing-in-common.html May 21, 2018 - Dow stocks Apple, Exxon Mobil, Chevron and General Electric are trading well above their 50-day moving averages.
Comcast's lush new storefronts are reminiscent of Apple Stores https://www.cnbc.com/2018/05/21/comcasts-xfinity-storefronts-are-reminiscent-of-apple-stores.html May 21, 2018 - Comcast is betting its new retail stores will help strengthen its connection to customers, USA Today reports.
PayPal (PYPL) Acquires iZettle, Boosts Competitive Strength http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/304374/paypal-pypl-acquires-izettle-boosts-competitive-strength?cid=CS-ZC-FT-304374 May 21, 2018 - PayPal (PYPL) acquires iZettle, expands footprint in the global market.
Intel Delivers https://seekingalpha.com/article/4175849-intel-delivers?source=feed_all_articles May 21, 2018 - DCG, IoT, Memory and Altera's programmable semiconductors are powering INTC.DCG's margin expansion also is driving the bottom line.If AAPL takes certain chips in-house or if broader markets falter INT
A Spread of ETFs to Mimic Hedge Fund Ideas http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/304345/a-spread-of-etfs-to-mimic-hedge-fund-ideas?cid=CS-ZC-FT-304345 May 21, 2018 - Investors mulling over investing like billionaires could consider the ETFs that resemble their ideas.
The Bright And The Dark Side Of Apple Valuation https://seekingalpha.com/article/4175839-bright-dark-side-apple-valuation?source=feed_all_articles May 21, 2018 - Apple’s multiples say buy.The analysis of Apple’s trend says buy.The long-term perspective says not so fast.
Should Value Investors Consider Apple (AAPL) Stock Now? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/304330/should-value-investors-consider-apple-aapl-stock-now?cid=CS-ZC-FT-304330 May 21, 2018 - Apple (AAPL) appears to be a good choice for value investors right now, given its favorable P/E metric and positive estimate revisions.

Pages: 1234567891011...1034

<<<Page 6>