11,577 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
AAPL Apple Inc. $217.93 $1052.59B Downtrend
Article Searches
High-flying tech stocks at forefront of Wall Street’s slump http://feeds.denverpost.com/~r/dp-business/~3/7h27KpjOagQ/ Oct 12, 2018 - Technology and internet stocks have led the way for much of Wall Street's bull market run, propelling the stocks of big names like Apple, Amazon and Google's parent company sharply higher along the way.
High-flying tech stocks at forefront of Wall Street’s slump https://www.denverpost.com/2018/10/11/tech-stocks-wall-street-slump/ Oct 12, 2018 - Technology and internet stocks have led the way for much of Wall Street's bull market run, propelling the stocks of big names like Apple, Amazon and Google's parent company sharply higher along the way.
4 of Chase Coleman’s Tech Stocks Near 52-Week Lows http://www.gurufocus.com/news/752110/4-of-chase-colemans-tech-stocks-near-52week-lows Oct 11, 2018 - 4 of Chase Coleman’s Tech Stocks Near 52-Week Lows, Stocks: FB,DBX,FIT,SWCH,AAPL,MSFT,GOOGL, Chase Coleman, Frank Sands, Andreas Halvorsen, Spi, release date:Oct 11, 2018
Apple Snaps Up Engineers From Key Supplier https://www.wsj.com/articles/apple-swoops-up-engineers-from-key-supplier-as-it-bolsters-in-house-chip-design-1539247647?mod=rss_Technology Oct 11, 2018 - Apple has agreed to bring in house more than 300 engineers from one of its key suppliers, Europe-based Dialog Semiconductor—part of a $600 million deal that boosts the smartphone giant’s chip-design operations.
Evaluating Spotify (SPOT) Stock Six Months After IPO http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/327572/evaluating-spotify-spot-stock-six-months-after-ipo?cid=CS-ZC-FT-327572 Oct 11, 2018 - Spotify (SPOT) went public in early April at a time when subscription-based streaming was mainstream, and maybe that's the problem. Amid increased competition from Apple (AAPL) Music in the U.S., along with competing services from other tech powerhouses, let's dive into Spotify to see what investors should make of the company roughly six months after its IPO.
Buy Semiconductors on the Dip? 3 Stocks to Consider Now http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/327571/buy-semiconductors-on-the-dip-3-stocks-to-consider-now?cid=CS-ZC-FT-327571 Oct 11, 2018 - Semiconductor stocks have been battered by recent market-wide volatility and concerns that the industry's strong cycle is nearing its end. Luckily, the proven Zacks stock picking methods can find companies on track to outperform the industry. Check out these Zacks buy-ranked semiconductor stocks right now!
5 Tech ETFs That Tumbled Most on Broad Market Rout http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/327557/5-tech-etfs-that-tumbled-most-on-broad-market-rout?cid=CS-ZC-FT-327557 Oct 11, 2018 - The awful trading in the stock world also pushed the technology ETF space into the deep red on the day.
My Top 10 Technology Stocks For Dividend Growth Investors https://seekingalpha.com/article/4211110-top-10-technology-stocks-dividend-growth-investors?source=feed_all_articles Oct 11, 2018 - Technology names have taken a beating recently.However, they offer some of the best secular growth stories in the market.They also offer some of the best dividend growth prospects, with respectable yi
Facebook Roundup: Data Breach, Kavanaugh, Kids, Instagram & More http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/327567/facebook-roundup-data-breach-kavanaugh-kids-instagram-more?cid=CS-ZC-FT-327567 Oct 11, 2018 - The top stories from last week include a massive data breach, employee protest surrounding the Kavanaugh hearing, a complaint filed with the FTC about Facebook's Kids app and more.
Venture capitalist Gene Munster predicts tech stocks will fall another 5% https://www.cnbc.com/2018/10/11/gene-munster-predicts-tech-stocks-will-fall-another-5-percent.html Oct 11, 2018 - The top Wall Street tech analyst-turned-venture capitalist sees Apple as the notable exception.

Pages: 123456789...1158

<<<Page 4>