13,369 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Friday’s Close
AAPL Apple Inc. $217.93 $1052.59B Buy
Article Searches
Apple: Best Tasting Bear Ever? http://seekingalpha.com/article/3461826-apple-best-tasting-bear-ever?source=feed Aug 24, 2015 -
Apple Tanks, Loses $150B in Market Cap http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187447/apple-tanks-loses-%24150b-in-market-cap?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187447 Aug 24, 2015 - Apple shares declined 6.12% in this Friday's trading session itself to $105.76, losing over $150 billion from its all time high of $134.54 set on Apr 28, 2015.
ETF Asset Flow Roundup: Bonds Gain, Equity Lags http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187435/etf-asset-flow-roundup-bonds-gain-equity-lags?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187435 Aug 24, 2015 - Rising volatility has led to risk-off trade compelling investors to dump the riskier assets and take a flight to safety.
Stock Market News for August 24, 2015 http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187425/stock-market-news-for-august-24-2015?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187425 Aug 24, 2015 - Benchmarks suffered a rout on Friday following concerns about the state of China’s economy
Why Apple Investors Shouldn't Fear China http://seekingalpha.com/article/3461386-why-apple-investors-shouldnt-fear-china?source=feed_tag_long_ideas Aug 24, 2015 -
Technology Stock Roundup: Correction -- Time to Buy? http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187432/technology-stock-roundup-correction-time-to-buy?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187432 Aug 24, 2015 - The market story hasn't changed much over the past fortnight, but tech investors that held out against negative China news flow lost their nerve last week.
Is The Heat Of This Correction Too Much? Get Out Of The Kitchen Or Start Nibbling Now http://seekingalpha.com/article/3461296-is-the-heat-of-this-correction-too-much-get-out-of-the-kitchen-or-start-nibbling-now?source=feed_tag_editors_picks Aug 24, 2015 - President Harry S. Truman was famously quoted, circa 1950, as saying, “If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen”.
Thoughts On Momentum Stocks: Effects Of The Correction http://seekingalpha.com/article/3461196-thoughts-on-momentum-stocks-effects-of-the-correction?source=feed_all_articles Aug 24, 2015 - Momentum Stocks typically do fall hard during market sell-offs.
Apple slips below $100, poised for 10-month low http://seekingalpha.com/news/2742436-apple-slips-below-100-poised-for-10-month-low?source=feed_news_all Aug 24, 2015 - Amid a rout in China Monday, Apple (AAPL) is down 5.8% to slip below $100/share in premarket trading, quoting at its lowest point in 10 months. Last week,
Apple (AAPL) in Focus: Stock Falls 6.1% http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187381/apple-aapl-fell-over-6-in-the-last-trade-continuing-the-downtrend?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187381 Aug 24, 2015 - Apple (AAPL) fell over 6% in the last trading session amid huge volumes, continuing its recent trend, as the stock is nearly 16% in the past one-month time frame.
<<<Page 1331>