12,740 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Wednesday’s Close
AAPL Apple Inc. $217.93 $1052.59B Downtrend
Article Searches
Microsoft Rolls Out Public Beta of Cortana for Android http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187598/microsoft-rolls-out-public-beta-of-cortana-for-android?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187598 Aug 25, 2015 - Microsoft Corporation (MSFT) took a step closer to cross-platform dominance. It launched the first public beta of its personal digital assistant, Cortana on Android. It had launched the private beta for Android in July.
People's Bank Eases Policies http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/187596/peoples-bank-eases-policies?cid=CS-ZC-FT-187596 Aug 25, 2015 - On this side of the pond, we're seeing huge upswings in futures for American tech companies, particularly those which took a big bath in Monday's selloff.
Wells Fargo upgrades Apple; shares +5.7% as markets jump http://seekingalpha.com/news/2744356-wells-fargo-upgrades-apple-shares-plus-5_7-percent-as-markets-jump?source=feed_news_all Aug 25, 2015 - "While we note that our fundamental stance on Apple's challenges are unchanged, we believe shares have over-corrected," writes Wells Fargo's Maynard Um, up
Safety Last: The State Of The Economy Is Pretty Good http://seekingalpha.com/article/3464476-safety-last-the-state-of-the-economy-is-pretty-good?source=feed_all_articles Aug 25, 2015 - If the last week was a market event, not an economic one, growth stocks should still be good.
Your Official Market Crash Protocol http://seekingalpha.com/article/3464346-your-official-market-crash-protocol?source=feed_all_articles Aug 25, 2015 - Keep a long-term diversified portfolio and do not panic sell.
It Was Just A Correction: Take Advantage http://seekingalpha.com/article/3464276-it-was-just-a-correction-take-advantage?source=feed_all_articles Aug 25, 2015 - Easy answers like Apple and Disney will rise quickly today.
Technicals Say The Worst Is Not Yet Over - Cramer's Mad Money (8/24/15) http://seekingalpha.com/article/3464156-technicals-say-the-worst-is-not-yet-over-cramers-mad-money-8-24-15?source=feed_tag_cramers_picks Aug 25, 2015 - 3 threats that could lead to a downside.
Finally, Market Capitulation Gives Bulls A Real Test Of Conviction, Plus Perhaps A Buying Opportunity http://seekingalpha.com/article/3463416-finally-market-capitulation-gives-bulls-a-real-test-of-conviction-plus-perhaps-a-buying-opportunity?source=feed_all_articles Aug 25, 2015 - The historically long technical consolidation finally ended, resulting in a long overdue capitulation event that left no market segment unscathed, actually testing the lows from last October.
El-Erian: Market Selloff Is Likely to Be Prolonged http://www.gurufocus.com/news/355618/elerian-market-selloff-is-likely-to-be-prolonged Aug 24, 2015 - El-Erian: Market Selloff Is Likely to Be Prolonged, Stocks: AAPL,GE,MSFT, release date:Aug 24, 2015
Lower Stock Prices an Opportunity for Some http://www.gurufocus.com/news/355599/lower-stock-prices-an-opportunity-for-some Aug 24, 2015 - Lower Stock Prices an Opportunity for Some, Stocks: MSFT,AAPL, release date:Aug 24, 2015
<<<Page 1267>