20 Spam-Free Article(s) Found
Sort:
Date
Filter:
All
Symbol Name Last Close Mkt Cap DailyStocks'
Rating
Our DailyStocks’ Rating System is a proprietary algorithm that combines the vote of the investor community and legendary trader Richard Dennis’ Turtle Trader System and the System Rules of the Turtle Traders Each day, we generate Buy, Sell, Uptrend or Downtrend signals for 3000 Stocks in the U.S. Markets.
Vote Now!
Monday’s Close
AABA Altaba Inc. $65.885 $39.89B Sell
Article Searches
New Strong Sell Stocks for April 30th http://www.zacks.com/stock/news/405670/new-strong-sell-stocks-for-april-30th?cid=CS-ZC-FT-405670 Apr 30, 2019 - Here are 5 stocks added to the Zacks Rank #5 (Strong Sell) List today
Why Altaba's Stock Rose 18% In January https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/02/11/why-altabas-stock-rose-18-in-january.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 11, 2019 - Chinese e-commerce titan Alibaba delivered strong third-quarter results, and that stock makes up 72% of Altaba's financial portfolio.
Investor Starboard Installs Its CEO as Papa John's Chairman https://www.wsj.com/articles/starboard-ceo-jeffrey-smith-becomes-chairman-of-papa-johns-11549279920?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Feb 04, 2019 - Activist investor Starboard is making a $200 million investment in Papa John’s International, and its CEO Jeffrey Smith is becoming chairman of the troubled pizza chain.
Altaba: Get 27.66 Percent Off Alibaba Using The Promo-Code AABA https://seekingalpha.com/article/4231296-altaba-get-27_66-percent-alibaba-using-promo-code-aaba?source=feed_all_articles Jan 03, 2019 - Alterba is the successor to Yahoo.The company's main asset is its stake in Alibaba.Altaba is the second-largest shareholder.There are also some other assets, primarily marketable securities.Currently
Trade Tensions Hurt These Tech Stocks Last Month https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/11/11/trade-tensions-hurt-these-tech-stocks-last-month.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Nov 11, 2018 - Taiwan Semiconductor, Altaba, and LG Display do a lot of their business in China. It makes sense that tariffs and trade tensions should slash their stock prices, but that's still the wrong reaction in some cases.
Oath CEO Tim Armstrong to Leave the Verizon Unit https://www.wsj.com/articles/oath-ceo-tim-armstrong-to-leave-the-verizon-unit-1536781456?mod=pls_whats_news_us_business_f Sep 12, 2018 - The founder of the media and advertising business will leave the Verizon subsidiary at year-end. He will be succeeded as CEO by President and Chief Operating Officer K. Guru Gowrappan on Oct. 1.
Yahoo, Bucking Industry, Scans Emails for Data to Sell Advertisers https://www.wsj.com/articles/yahoo-bucking-industry-scans-emails-for-data-to-sell-advertisers-1535466959?mod=rss_Technology Aug 30, 2018 - The web giant owned by Verizon analyzes more than 200 million inboxes for clues about what products people might buy—a practice much of Silicon Valley has declared off-limits.
AABA: Gabelli & Co cuts to Hold http://www.briefing.com/investor/popuppages/articlepopup.aspx?articleId=UD20180711095312 Jul 11, 2018 - Gabelli & Co issues rating change for AABA
What You Need to Know About Altaba's First Quarter https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/04/23/what-you-need-to-know-about-altabas-first-quarter.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Apr 23, 2018 - The focused investment firm's core holdings rose in lockstep with Alibaba, while management started fending off activist investors with different ideas.
Altaba Inc. Closes the Books on 2017 https://www.fool.com/investing/2018/02/27/altaba-inc-closes-the-books-on-2017.aspx?source=iedfolrf0000001 Feb 27, 2018 - The focused investment firm's core holdings didn't move far during the fourth quarter, but there were big tax changes and share buybacks afoot.

Pages: 12

Page 1